Contact Us

We want to hear from you

If you have any questions regarding Marketing Trendz or its sister publication, Tactics Magazine, please feel free to contact us by phone, fax, mail or e-mail. To update subscriber or mailing information, please write to info@marketingtrendz.net.

Editorial Office

Marketing Trendz
4416 Dawson Street, Burnaby, BC
V5C 4B9
Phone: 800-665-2115 or (604)-294-6671
Fax: (604)-294-9421
E-mail: Info@marketingtrendz.net

North America
Toll Free Phone: 1-800-665-2115
Fax: 604-294-9421

Australia
Toll Free Phone: 1-800-005-583
Toll Free Fax: 1-800-005-589

United Kingdom
Toll Free Phone: 0800 404 9413
Toll Free Fax: 0800 404 9414

To submit material to our editorial office, please click here to access our submission form.

Advertising

National & International Sales: Marianne Svensson
E-mail: marianne@tacticsmagazine.com

Staff

Publisher
Brian Lehn
brianl@marketingtrendz.net

Editor-in-Chief
Myriam Beaugé
myriamb@marketingtrendz.net

Design & Production
Christina Lehn
christina@tacticsmagazine.com

Freelance Writer
Laura Shirk

Subscriptions
Marianne Svensson
marianne@tacticsmagazine.com

Accounting
Fang Lu
accounting@mallmedia.net